Abteilungen

Abteilungsleitung Badminton

Sebastian Kanwisch

badminton@mtv-gb.de
+49 176 51976037

Abteilungsleitung Boule / Petanque

Anette Kuhnert

boule@mtv-gb.de

Abteilungsleitung Fußball

Andreas Sausner
30627 Hannover

fussball@mtv-gb.de

Abteilungsleitung Gesundheitssport

Ingo Ruth
Hesemannstr. 34
30655 Hannover

gesundheitssport@mtv-gb.de
0511-6461581

Abteilungsleitung Turnen

Ingo Ruth
Hesemannstr. 34
30655 Hannover

turnen@mtv-gb.de
0511-6461581

Leichtathletik

Hartmut Helliger

hartmut.helliger@mtv-gb.de
017652380935

Abteilungsleitung Tanzen

Heinrich Henke
Brelinger Hof 19
30625 Hannover

tanzen@mtv-gb.de
0511-561528

Abteilungsleitung Tennis

Tino Peikert

tennis@mtv-gb.de

Jugendwarte Tennis

Daniela & Tino Peikert

tennis-jugendwart@mtv-gb.de

Abteilungsleitung Tischtennis

Dr. Dittmar Garbisch
Poelzigweg 7C
30559 Hannover

tischtennis@mtv-gb.de

Abteilungsleitung Volleyball

Youssef Tchoubin
Bornhof 11
30627 Hannover

volleyball@mtv-gb.de
0511-573564